OK I started to give it a shot. It annoyed me when I'd put in all my stuff that it demanded an email. I didn't choose to give it, nor would I until I could see what I - personally, not by blurb - was likely to get into. I went back just now to add more commentary, and it immediately remarked that it had been a few days since I had created my plan, and was I ready to carry on. Also all the ENDLESS photos of mobile phone screens are just clutter to scroll past. Especially as I wouldn't be using a mobile device My personal feeling too, is that there is just too much self promotion. Not for me, I'm afraid.