Jump to content
Raggydoll

Deck Review IndeX Thread

Recommended Posts

Raggydoll

Alice Tarot: https://www.thetarotforum.com/forums/topic/4454-the-alice-tarot-tarot-deck-review/

Baroque Bohemian Cats Tarot: https://www.thetarotforum.com/forums/topic/8065-baroque-bohemian-cats-tarot-tarot-deck-review/

Basic Tarot Deck: https://www.thetarotforum.com/forums/topic/2053-basic-tarot-deck-review/

Bohemian Gothic Tarot: https://www.thetarotforum.com/forums/topic/4137-bohemian-gothic-tarot-tarot-deck-review/

Children of Litha: https://www.thetarotforum.com/forums/topic/6252-children-of-litha-tarot-tarot-deck-review/

Cosmic Tribe Tarot: https://www.thetarotforum.com/forums/topic/1560-the-cosmic-tribe-tarot-deck-review/

Deviant Moon Tarot: https://www.thetarotforum.com/forums/topic/2337-deviant-moon-tarot-tarot-deck-review/

DruidCraft Tarot: https://www.thetarotforum.com/forums/topic/4132-the-druidcraft-tarot-tarot-deck-review/

Ethereal Visions Tarot: https://www.thetarotforum.com/forums/topic/2906-ethereal-visions-an-illuminated-tarot-deck-by-matt-hughes-us-games-ed/

Everyday Witch Tarot: https://www.thetarotforum.com/forums/topic/3777-everyday-witch-tarot-tarot-deck-review/

Fantastic Menagerie Tarot: https://www.thetarotforum.com/forums/topic/5586-fantastic-menagerie-tarot-tarot-deck-review/

Fey Tarot: https://www.thetarotforum.com/forums/topic/2341-the-fey-tarot-tarot-deck-review/

Golden Thread Tarot: https://www.thetarotforum.com/forums/topic/4001-golden-thread-tarot/

Green Witch Tarot: https://www.thetarotforum.com/forums/topic/1997-the-green-witch-tarot-tarot-deck-review/

Joie de Vivre Tarot: https://www.thetarotforum.com/forums/topic/1576-joie-de-vivre-tarot-deck-review/

Mermaid tarot: https://www.thetarotforum.com/forums/topic/6772-mermaid-tarot-tarot-deck-review/

Mystic Dreamer Tarot: https://www.thetarotforum.com/forums/topic/1631-the-mystic-dreamer-tarot-deck-review/

Original Aleister Crowley Thoth Tarot: https://www.thetarotforum.com/forums/topic/2907-original-aleister-crowley-thoth-tarot-by-agm-2008/

Osho Zen Tarot: https://www.thetarotforum.com/forums/topic/6712-osho-zen-tarot-the-transcendental-game-of-zen-tarot-deck-review/

Sasuraibito Tarot: https://www.thetarotforum.com/forums/topic/1463-the-sasuraibito-tarot-review/

Tarot of the Hidden Realm: https://www.thetarotforum.com/forums/topic/3008-tarot-of-the-hidden-realm-tarot-deck-review/

Tarot of the Sidhe: https://www.thetarotforum.com/forums/topic/2235-tarot-of-the-sidhe-tarot-deck-review/

Tarot of the Sweet Twilight: https://www.thetarotforum.com/forums/topic/1842-tarot-of-the-sweet-twilight-tarot-deck-review/

The Fairytale Tarot: https://www.thetarotforum.com/gallery/image/124-the-fairytale-tarot/

Victorian Fairy Tarot: https://www.thetarotforum.com/forums/topic/2303-victorian-fairy-tarot-tarot-deck-review/

Wizards Tarot: https://www.thetarotforum.com/forums/topic/2305-wizards-tarot-tarot-deck-review/

 

 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Raggydoll

When you add a new review, please notify me here so I will include it in this index. Thanks!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Raggydoll

Thank you so much for creating the index  ((

 

And thank YOU for writing so many great reviews  ^-^ <3

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Jewel

And thank YOU for writing so many great reviews  ^-^ <3

You are going to love the one I write next ....  Lets just say it is deck you are very interested in ;)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Raggydoll

And thank YOU for writing so many great reviews  ^-^ <3

You are going to love the one I write next ....  Lets just say it is deck you are very interested in ;)

 

Oh gosh, I did not even need to turn on my psychic powers for this one. You are torturing me! But please don’t stop, cause it feels oh so good  O:-) >:D X-D

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Jewel

Oh gosh, I did not even need to turn on my psychic powers for this one. You are torturing me! But please don’t stop, cause it feels oh so good  O:-) >:D X-D

I will do my best to post it before I go on my two week vacation at the end of December  :biggrin:

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Raggydoll
6 minutes ago, Jewel said:

Hi @Raggydoll, please add the Osho Zen review to the table of contents.

Done!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Jewel

Hi Raggydoll, please the Mermaid Tarot review to the table of contents 😎

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Raggydoll
5 minutes ago, Jewel said:

Hi Raggydoll, please the Mermaid Tarot review to the table of contents 😎

Done!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Jewel

PS I noticed there are some other reviews that are needing to be added to the index and linked:

 

Children of Litha and The Fantastic Menagerie

 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Raggydoll
6 hours ago, Jewel said:

Please add the Baroque Bohemian Cats' Tarot to the list.  Thank you!

Done!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Raggydoll

I was just notified that the old links appear to be broken. That's probably due to the forum move. I will try and fix it as soon as possible. 

 

Edit: Shiny new links are in place! Thanks to you who made me aware of this 🌻

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
archimedea

Thank you for your efforts in maintaining the list, @Raggydoll

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Saturn Celeste
On 9/12/2019 at 3:33 PM, Jewel said:

Please add The Fairytale Tarot (by MRP) to the index list 😀

Done!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.