Hakenensenu

Past Lives?

Hakenensenu

Hey there!

I'm very interested in what people think about past-lives, and if your spiritually has connected you to them, or awakened them in you. Also whether or not you believe in them? If you do, and feel you know of, or understand a past-life/soul connection, what is your experience with it? If not, outside of "Unable to empirically prove it", what makes you doubt the essence of past life experiences?

I have some experiences with past-lives! Am more curious about your story though!

Raggydoll

Hey!

Yes, I believe in past lives. I have had flashes from my own past lives and I frequently get the sense of re-remembrance. I received a past life reading by @Saturn Celeste last year, plus a second, more in-depth one this year. It was very revealing and explained a lot of things that I have been experiencing or sensing. I have also done quite a few past-life readings for others, and I am greatly fascinated by what has come up. A lot of them can be found in my corner, if you wish to see my approach to past life readings or simply to dive into some very interesting past life stories! (Like this one , or this one, or that one 😀 )