Astrid’s Tarot Realm

My New Etsy Shop!

Astrid’s Tarot Realm

I’ve decided to take the leap and open an Etsy shop for a variety of e-mail readings. I am hoping to eventually branch out to a YouTube channel and video readings but that will take some time! Thank you for the great feedback and guidance I’ve already had here. It is so helpful and I love this site. I do plan on also offering free exchanges here as frequently as I can but just thought I would share my new shop listing as well! 

I am new to the world of Etsy and paid readings so appreciate any good vibes and spreading the word 🙂 

Thank you!

https://etsy.me/2N2VDVS

Astrid’s Tarot Realm
2 minutes ago, Raggydoll said:

How lovely! Best of luck 💜

Thank you!! 💕

DanielJUK

Well I already know you are a great reader @Astrid’s Tarot Realm 🙂 Good luck with this and branching out on to etsy! This is wonderful to see ❤️ Try and get positive reviews from people who get readings to better your channel and make others want to buy your services! I know quite a few people look through this promotion area to find readers, so I am sure you will get people wanting readings from the forum :thumbsup:

Astrid’s Tarot Realm
On 9/8/2019 at 3:37 PM, DanielJUK said:

Well I already know you are a great reader @Astrid’s Tarot Realm 🙂 Good luck with this and branching out on to etsy! This is wonderful to see ❤️ Try and get positive reviews from people who get readings to better your channel and make others want to buy your services! I know quite a few people look through this promotion area to find readers, so I am sure you will get people wanting readings from the forum :thumbsup:

Thank you!! Really really appreciate the encouragement so much 🙂 I have had a lot of views but no sales yet. It’s okay I know it will take time for me to hone in on marketing strategies and what not ... there are a lot of readers out there and I am new at this aspect for sure!